Group Members

Nathaniel (Nate) Chaney

Assistant professor
email: nathaniel.chaney@duke.edu

  • Postdoc, Princeton University/GFDL
  • Ph.D., Princeton University
  • B.A., U.C. Berkeley

Jason Simon

Postdoc, started October 2019
email: jason.simon@duke.edu

  • Ph.D., U.C. Berkeley
  • M.S., N.C. State
  • B.S., N.C. State

Laura Torres Rojas

Ph.D. Student, started August 2019
email: laura.torres@duke.edu

  • M.S., Universidad de los Andes
  • B.S., Universidad de los Andes

Tyler Waterman

Ph.D. Student, started August 2019.
email: tyler.waterman@duke.edu

  • B.S., U.C. Berkeley

Emma Xu

Masters Student, started August 2018
email: chengcheng.xu@duke.edu

  • B.E., China Agricultural University

Jiaxuan Cai

Masters Student, started August 2019
email: jiaxuan.cai@duke.edu

Elena Waechter

Undergraduate student
email: elena.waechter@duke.edu

Tenzin Yangkey

Undergraduate student
email: tenzin.yangkey@duke.edu